Shop for the Jacksonville Jaguars New Look at Fanatics!

Jaguars’ 2011 Schedule is Out

The 2011 NFL season is has been released. The Jaguars will host 2 Monday night games (against the Ravens and Chargers) as well as traveling to Atlanta for a Thursday night game. From the looks of it, the Jaguars have a nice schedule for 2011.

Sunday, September 11 TENNESSEE TITANS 1:00 pm CBS

Sunday, September 18 at New York Jets 1:00 pm CBS

Sunday, September 25 at Carolina Panthers 1:00 pm CBS

Sunday, October 2 NEW ORLEANS SAINTS 1:00 pm FOX

Sunday, October 9 CINCINNATI BENGALS 1:00 pm CBS

Sunday, October 16 at Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00 pm CBS

Monday, October 24 BALTIMORE RAVENS 8:30 pm ESPN

Sunday, October 30 at Houston Texans 1:00 pm CBS

Sunday, November 6 — bye —

Sunday, November 13 at Indianapolis Colts 1:00 pm CBS

Sunday, November 20 at Cleveland Browns 1:00 pm CBS

Sunday, November 27 HOUSTON TEXANS 1:00 pm CBS

Monday, December 5 SAN DIEGO CHARGERS 8:30 pm ESPN

Sunday, December 11 TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS 1:00 pm FOX

Thursday, December 15 at Atlanta Falcons 8:20 pm NFL Network

Saturday, December 24 at Tennessee Titans 1:00 pm CBS

Sunday, January 1 INDIANAPOLIS COLTS 1:00 pm CBS

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Jaguars Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply

Write For Us