Shop for the Jacksonville Jaguars New Look at Fanatics!

Jaguars-Giants Inactives

Jacksonville: DL Aaron Morgan, OT Adam Terry, FB Brock Bolen, OT Eugene Monroe, WR John Matthews, DL Nate Collins, CB Terrence Wheatley, WR Tiquan Underwood.

New York Giants: OT David Diehl, WR Devin Thomas, WR Hakeem Nicks, LB Phillip Dillard, C Shaun O’Hara, OT Shawn Andrews, WR Steve E. Smith, CB Will Blackmon.

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Jaguars Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply

Write For Us